San Andreas Community Covenant Church is led by a Leadership Team. 

They are the governing board of the church.

Leadership Team Members:


Steven Airola

Dave Hargrave

Gail Hoffman

Linda Jacobson

Julie Youngblood

Laurie Giannini

Larry Verley

Staff Members:






















IT - Zach Koppers

Janitorial Staff - Todd Fischer, Kim Wilson

Facilities - Jack Petross

Kurt & Christy.PNG


Kurt Roberts

Hepper, Alex.jpg

Youth Director

Alex Rapetti

San Andreas Community Covenant Church

261 Treat Avenue, PO Box 810,

San Andreas, CA  95249


  • Facebook
  • YouTube

© 2018 by San Andreas  Community Covenant Church